Djray's Wedding Blog

February 1, 2010

Father/Daughter Wedding Songs


Father/Daughter Dance Suggestions
A Song for my daughter-Mikki Viereck-*****[2 versions one from Dad + one from Mom. The words are the same except one version is sung by a female + one version by a male]
A Song for my daughter-Steve Moser-so so
A Song for my son-Ray Allaire
Because You Loved Me – Celine Dion
Blessed – Elton John
Butterfly Kisses – Bob Carlisle
Daddy’s Girl – Peter Cetera
Daddy’s Hands – Holly Dunn
Daddy’s Little Girl – Al Martino
Daddy’s Little Girl – Mills Brothers
Have I Told You Lately – Van Morrison
Have I Told You Lately – Rod Stewart
Hero – Mariah Carey
I Wish You Love – Natalie Cole
I loved her 1st-Heartland-****- [Most popular 2008]
In My Life – The Beatles
In My Life – Bette Midler
Isn’t She Lovely – Stevie Wonder
My Funny Valentine – Frank Sinatra
My Girl – The Temptations
My Little Girl/Tim McGraw-[Father to Daughter-****]
She’s Leaving Home – The Beatles
Sunrise Sunset – Fiddler On The Roof
Thank Heaven for Little Girls – Maurice Chevalier
Through the Years – Kenny Rogers-****
Times Of Your Life – Paul Anka
Turn Around – Harry Belafonte****
Unforgettable – Natalie Cole
What a Wonderful World – Louis Armstrong
Where Have All The Children Gone – John Anderson
Wind Beneath My Wings – Bette Midler
(You Are My) Special Angel – Bobby Helms
You Are The Sunshine of My Life – Stevie Wonder
[You Can let me go /Crystal Shawanda-****]

4 Comments »

  1. hello there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right
    here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this site, since I experienced
    to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly.
    I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m
    complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing
    with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a
    lot more of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you update this again soon.

    orlando bloom شركات تنظيف افضل شركة مكافحة حشرات بالدمام افضل
    شركة تنظيف فلل بالرياض orlando bloom orlando
    bloom orlando bloom orlando bloom
    افضل شركة تسليك مجارى بالرياض افضل شركة تخرين عفش بالرياض orlando bloom افضل شركة تنظيف
    بجدة orlando bloom orlando bloom افضل شركة نظافة بالرياض orlando
    bloom
    orlando bloom افضل شركة تنظيف موكيت بالرياض orlando bloom افضل شركة مكافحة حشرات بجدة orlando bloom orlando bloom افضل شركة تسليك مجارى بالرياض افضل شركة
    تسليك مجارى بالرياض
    orlando bloom orlando bloom orlando bloom orlando
    bloom orlando bloom orlando bloom افضل شركة مكافحة حشرات
    بجدة orlando bloom
    orlando bloom orlando bloom orlando bloom افضل شركة
    مكافحة الصراصير بالرياض orlando
    bloom orlando bloom orlando bloom orlando bloom
    orlando bloom orlando bloom تنظيف شقق
    افضل شركة تنظيف بيوت بالرياض orlando bloom افضل شركة
    مكافحة حشرات بجدة orlando bloom افضل شركة تنظيف خزانات المياه
    بالرياض
    orlando bloom افضل شركة تنظيف بيارات بالرياض شركة نظافة orlando bloom افضل شركة تنظيف بالدمام orlando bloom
    افضل شركة تنظيف فلل بالرياض افضل شركة
    تنظيف موكيت بالرياض
    orlando bloom orlando bloom orlando bloom orlando bloom orlando bloom افضل شركة نظافة فلل
    بالرياض orlando bloom {افضل شركة تنظيف بالدمام

    Comment by orlando bloom — August 26, 2014 @ 8:15 pm | Reply

  2. I do consider all the concepts you’ve offered in your post. They are very convincing and will certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are very brief for novices. May just you please lengthen them a little from next time? Thank you for the post.

    Comment by san andreas cheats ps2 — May 29, 2013 @ 4:16 pm | Reply

  3. You’ve made some good points there. I checked on the web for more info about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this web site.

    Comment by youtu.be — May 26, 2013 @ 10:09 pm | Reply

  4. It’s an amazing piece of writing for all the online viewers; they will take advantage from it I am sure.

    Comment by anxiety disorder help — April 22, 2013 @ 3:49 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

